OUR LEADERSHIP

EXECUTIVE LEADERSHIP TEAM

Ben Hackbarth
Lead Pastor
// ben@sterlingfoursquare.com
Beth Hackbarth
Co-Pastor + Inspire Pastor
// beth@sterlingfoursquare.com
Bob Duffield
Connections Pastor
// bob@sterlingfoursquare.com
Thom Gosser
Equipping Pastor
// thom@sterlingfoursquare.com
Candie Farquhar
KidMin Director
// candie@sterlingfoursquare.com
Dondi Duell
Admin Director
// info@sterlingfoursquare.com
Show More

MINISTRY TEAM LEADERS

Cameron Harms
Assistant Pastor //
ckharms@yahoo.com
Kimily Duffield
Connections Counter Leader // kimily@sterlingfoursquare.com
Alex Gapter
Student Ministry Leader // alex@sterlingfoursquare.com
Andrew & Dondi Duell
Sound & Media Team Leaders
// duelldna@andrewduell.com
// dondiduell@gmail.com
Mary Glassburn
Clean Team Leader
// churchlady_42@hotmail.com
Gary & Kris Jerman
Benevolence Ministry Leaders
// kjerman@hotmail.com
Show More

CHURCH COUNCIL

Ben Hackbarth
Council Chair
Glenn Ertle
Council Member
Rose Roth
Council Member
Devin Heller
Council Member
Hester Howard
Council Member
Cameron Harms
Council Member
David Blakely
Council Member
Carole Wuerz
Non-Voting Secretary
Show More
Sterling Foursquare // A Place for You

OUR INFO

SUNDAYS 9 & 11 AM

 

427 N. 5th Street

Sterling, CO 80751

 

// 970-522-1154

// info@sterlingfoursquare.com

CONTACT US

MAIN LINKS

© 2020 by Sterling Foursquare Church.

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White RSS Icon