Fire Wood

OUR LEADERSHIP

LEAD TEAM

Ben Hackbarth
Ben Hackbarth

Lead Pastor // ben@sterlingfoursquare.com

Beth Hackbarth
Beth Hackbarth

Co-Lead Pastor // beth@sterlingfoursquare.com

Bob Duffield
Bob Duffield

Care Pastor // bob@sterlingfoursquare.com

Meghan Harms
Meghan Harms

Inspire Pastor // meghan@sterlingfoursquare.com

Thom Gosser
Thom Gosser

Equipping Pastor // thom@sterlingfoursquare.com

Cameron Harms
Cameron Harms

Connections Pastor // cameron@sterlingfoursquare.com

Candie Farquhar
Candie Farquhar

NextGen Director // candie@sterlingfoursquare.com

Dondi Duell
Dondi Duell

Admin Director // info@sterlingfoursquare.com

MINISTRY LEADS

Suzanne Murray
Suzanne Murray

Prayer Team Leader // suzmurray12@gmail.com

Kim Harms
Kim Harms

Connections Counter Leader // ckharms@yahoo.com

Gary & Kris Jerman
Gary & Kris Jerman

Benevolence Ministry Leaders // kjerman@hotmail.com

CHURCH COUNCIL

Ben Hackbarth
Ben Hackbarth

Council Chair

Hester Howard
Hester Howard

Council Member

Andrew Duell
Andrew Duell

Council Member

Brielle Lindstrom
Brielle Lindstrom

Council Member

Kevin Schierholz
Kevin Schierholz

Council Member

Kim Fuller
Kim Fuller

Council Member

Jim Edwards
Jim Edwards

Council Member