Fire Wood

OUR LEADERSHIP

LEAD TEAM

Ben Hackbarth
Lead Pastor
// ben@sterlingfoursquare.com
Beth Hackbarth
Co-Pastor + Inspire Pastor
// beth@sterlingfoursquare.com
Thom Gosser
Equipping Pastor
// thom@sterlingfoursquare.com
Bob Duffield
Care Pastor
// bob@sterlingfoursquare.com
Cameron Harms
Connections Pastor
// ckharms@yahoo.com
Candie Farquhar
NextGen Director
// candie@sterlingfoursquare.com
Dondi Duell
Admin Director
// info@sterlingfoursquare.com
Show More

MINISTRY LEADS

Suzanne Murray
Prayer Team Leader // suzmurray12@gmail.com
Alex Gapter
Student Ministry Leader // alex@sterlingfoursquare.com
Kim Harms
Connections Counter Leader // ckharms@yahoo.com
Mary Glassburn
Clean Team Leader
// churchlady_42@hotmail.com
Gary & Kris Jerman
Benevolence Ministry Leaders
// kjerman@hotmail.com
Show More

CHURCH COUNCIL

Ben Hackbarth
Council Chair
Hester Howard
Council Member
Devin Heller
Council Member
Brielle Lindstrom
Council Member
Andrew Duell
Council Member
Jim Edwards
Council Member
Kim Fuller
Council Member
Show More
Sterling Foursquare // A Place for You

OUR INFO

SUNDAYS

8:30-9:30 AM in person

10:00-11:00 AM in person + online

11:30-12:30 PM in person

 

427 N. 5th Street

Sterling, CO 80751

// 970-522-1154

// info@sterlingfoursquare.com

OFFICE HOURS

Tuesday - Friday // 9 am to 3 pm

CONTACT US

MAIN LINKS

© 2020 by Sterling Foursquare Church.

  • White Vimeo Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Podcast Icon