Fire Wood

OUR LEADERSHIP

LEAD TEAM

Ben Hackbarth
Ben Hackbarth

Lead Pastor // ben@sterlingfoursquare.com

press to zoom
Beth Hackbarth
Beth Hackbarth

Co-Lead Pastor // beth@sterlingfoursquare.com

press to zoom
Bob Duffield
Bob Duffield

Care Pastor // bob@sterlingfoursquare.com

press to zoom
Meghan Harms
Meghan Harms

Inspire Pastor // meghan@sterlingfoursquare.com

press to zoom
Thom Gosser
Thom Gosser

Equipping Pastor // thom@sterlingfoursquare.com

press to zoom
Cameron Harms
Cameron Harms

Connections Pastor // cameron@sterlingfoursquare.com

press to zoom
Candie Farquhar
Candie Farquhar

NextGen Director // candie@sterlingfoursquare.com

press to zoom
Dondi Duell
Dondi Duell

Admin Director // info@sterlingfoursquare.com

press to zoom

MINISTRY LEADS

Suzanne Murray
Suzanne Murray

Prayer Team Leader // suzmurray12@gmail.com

press to zoom
Kim Harms
Kim Harms

Connections Counter Leader // ckharms@yahoo.com

press to zoom
Gary & Kris Jerman
Gary & Kris Jerman

Benevolence Ministry Leaders // kjerman@hotmail.com

press to zoom

CHURCH COUNCIL

Ben Hackbarth
Ben Hackbarth

Council Chair

press to zoom
Hester Howard
Hester Howard

Council Member

press to zoom
Andrew Duell
Andrew Duell

Council Member

press to zoom
Brielle Lindstrom
Brielle Lindstrom

Council Member

press to zoom
Kevin Schierholz
Kevin Schierholz

Council Member

press to zoom
Kim Fuller
Kim Fuller

Council Member

press to zoom
Jim Edwards
Jim Edwards

Council Member

press to zoom